Government launches “Music of the Resistance” CD by the Timor-Maubere group"Music of the Resistance" is an album with 12 songs sung by Veterans, largely written by current leaders and prominent figures in the history of the Resistance. It was presented on the 4th of August, at the Government Palace, by the Prime Minister Rui Maia de Araújo and Ministers of State Agio Pereira and Estanislau da Silva.