Former Prime Ministers

The Web Portal of the Government was launched in March 2010 by the Fourth Constitutional Government, led by Prime Minister Kay Rala Xanana Gusmão, who created this official website of the Government of Timor-Leste. Therefore, there is no information about the Prime Ministers before him.
Information regarding Succession of Governments, general elections and legislatures is available in Governo/Historical Archive.

Seventh Constitucional Government